9-10september
Governor's address
Igor Babushkin
GOVERNOR OF ASTRAKHAN REGION

Dear friends!

I invite you to participate in the 7th Caspian Media Forum. This international event will be held in September 2022 in Astrakhan.

Every year, the Caspian Media Forum gathers a lot of experts to discuss the most urgent informational issues. The Forum has become a platform for meetings and communication between representatives of mass media, scientific, governmental and business communities. The number and geography of the international event participants are expanding every year.

In the context of the world geopolitical changes, the issues of searching new ties between countries and developing new ways of cooperation have been brought to the forefront. The Caspian Media Forum is one of the starting points in this process. The event provides a unique opportunity to enhance and strengthen interregional and international cooperation.

This year, the meeting will especially focus on the youth policy. Nowadays young people are able to think rationally and strategically, to develop innovations actively, to produce intellectual and material valuables. Communication between young people from the Caspian countries in the fields of science, business and culture will help achieve synergetic effect and provide further enhancement of the relations between our countries.

I am convinced that the 2022 Caspian Media Forum, like it did in the previous years, will give the answers to the current questions of concern and promote cooperation between representatives of the Caspian journalistic community.

See you in Astrakhan!

ABOUT THE FORUM
Organisers
Registration

For Russian participants only

The registration of participants is open till 05/09/2022

Required field
Required field
Required field
Введён некорректный e-mail
Required field





Required field
News
Speakers
Media

9-10сентября
Обращение губернатора
Игорь Бабушкин
ГУБЕРНАТОР АСТРАХАНСКОЙ ОБЛАСТИ

Дорогие друзья!

Приглашаю вас принять участие в VII Каспийском медиафоруме. Это международное событие пройдет в сентябре 2022 года в Астрахани.

Ежегодно Каспийский медиафорум собирает десятки экспертов по самой актуальной информационной повестке. Он стал площадкой для встреч и общения между представителями средств массовой информации, науки, власти, деловых кругов. Из года в год растёт количество и расширяется география участников мероприятия.

В свете меняющейся геополитической ситуации в мире на первый план выходят вопросы поиска новых связей между государствами, развития новых путей взаимодействия. Каспийский медиафорум служит одной из отправных точек в этом поиске. Он представляет уникальный шанс расширить и укрепить межрегиональное и международное сотрудничество.

В этом году особый акцент мероприятий медиафорума будет сделан на молодежной политике. Сегодняшняя молодежь умеет мыслить рационально и стратегически, активно развивает инновации, производит интеллектуальные и материальные ценности. Общение молодых людей из прикаспийских государств по различным направлениям в науке, бизнесе, культуре поможет создать синэргетический эффект и послужит дальнейшему укреплению связей между нашими странами.

Убежден, что Каспийский медиафорум-2022, как и в прошлые годы, поможет найти ответы на актуальные вопросы и будет способствовать развитию сотрудничества между журналистским сообществом стран Прикаспия.

До встречи на астраханской земле!

О ФОРУМЕ
Организаторы
Регистрация

Только для российских участников

регистрация участников осуществляется до 05.09.2022

Это поле обязательно для заполнения
Это поле обязательно для заполнения
Это поле обязательно для заполнения
Введён некорректный e-mail
Это поле обязательно для заполнения





Это поле обязательно для заполнения
Новости
Медиатека